Northern Branch

The Northern branch represents Business Services Managers in the Education Queensland districts of Townsville and Mount Isa.

Branch Committee


Tracey Harker

Kirwan State School

Vice President

Diana Milliard Heatley Secondary College 4726 8310


Karen Maher

Currajong State School

4728 0666


Karen Patrick

Thuringowa State High

4753 8888

Branch Rep

Tracey Harker Kirwan State School 4726 8310

Any documents provided by the branch can be found here (members only)